NEUTRAL - The World of Disbelief LP


NID / D.A.R.K. PARACHUTE – 1/2/3 - A/B/C 10"LP

NEW RISEN THRONE - New Risen Throne 4CD

     0 reviews  |  Write a review
Brands Infinite Fog Productions
Product Code: IF-63
Availability: 5

Release of 2016
Comes as digibook.

NEW RISEN THRONE is a complete collection of all rare albums of the project: "Flowing Ashes" - 2003; "Along Endless Path Of Emptiness" - 2004; "Chants For The Cold And Dying Sun" - 2005 plus early demo material, splits and bonus tracks from compilations. Everything(!), except 3 albums which were released via CMI and Cyclyc Law.  

 4.5 hours of high-quality Dark Ambient.
 Mastering - Gabriele Panci
 Design - Gabriele Panciand
 Layout - Cold Graves.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!